How does the following and unfollowing work?

Boostgram will only ever unfollow the people the software follows, leaving the people you follow manually alone on the boostgram setting. If you would like to unfollow everyone switch the setting to "All" and the software will gradually unfollow everyone you are currently following.

Boostgram = Unfollow only people the software has followed

All = Unfollow everyone that the account currently follows.

The Time Until Unfollow is the time delay between when Boostgram follows a person to when it automatically will unfollow them.

We generally see the best results when on the delay of 1 day setting, however some people like to maintain their feed so they switch it to 1 hour setting.